📝 User Notes
Attach notes to users for all staff to see.
What does it do?
User Notes adds the ability for staff to attach notes on users which can be viewed by other staff. Notes can be added manually at any time, and certain staff actions (like suspension and silence) will automatically add a note. Users with notes will display a 📝icon next to their name on all posts.
How do I use it?
To use User Notes the plugin must first be enabled via site settings. Once enabled, staff can add a note to a user from their profile page, or the post admin menu under any post.